Photo by Nathan Van Egmond on Unsplash

Visualization; The Ultimate How-To Guide for Manifesting in 2020

Laura Di Franco, MPT
15 min readDec 14, 2019

Curious about how to manifest everything you want for your life?

I’ve always been curious, eating up books like The Secret and devouring Abraham-Hicks words like a mad woman. Magic Money was a term I actually started to utter.

Many of the things I’ve thought and dreamed about have come true. When I added visualization it was like a had a magical portal to manifestation. I became fascinated by learning more and fine-tuning the process.

Visualization is a powerful manifesting tool that’s been taught some by very successful influencers and world changers. Ready to up your visualization game?

“Thoughts create things,” was a statement uttered by Mike Dooley in one of his books, Manifesting Change. His Notes From the Universe was a program I signed up for years ago. Something about manifestation resonated with me from the very beginning. Just the idea we could create our world excited me.

So I half-assed read, practiced, and stayed curious. I was in, but not as all-in as I needed to be to want to write a blog about it. Until now.

Some really cool people have written about using visualization as a tool y’all. I stared at my book shelf while prepping for this blog and laughed out loud. I honestly should be teaching…

--

--

Laura Di Franco, MPT

Your words will change the world when you’re brave enough to share them! www.BraveHealer.com